Saturday, July 23, 2011

Sender of Nightmares to be released 7/29

The debut (and for better or worse, likely the only) CD from Sender of Nightmares, entitled The Awakening of That Which Has Dreamt Us, will be released digitally on July 29.

The track listing is:

1. Baal Who Strikes as Set
2. The One Whom the Winds Fear
3. Without a Master
4. Forger of the Vaulted Skies
5. Serpentine Wisdom
6. Empowered by Darkness

No comments:

Post a Comment